Temple University

Top Watermark

Contact the Department of Rehabilitation Sciences

Admissions questions?

For all questions related to program admissions (requirements, applications, program information, etc.), please contact the College of Public Health's Admissions Department by email at cph@temple.edu or by phone at 215-204-5200.

You can also request more information online about any of our programs.

Department of Rehabilitation Sciences

Bryan McCormick
Interim Department Chair
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 301C, Philadelphia, PA 19122
bryan.mccormick@temple.edu

Roger Ideishi
Occupational Therapy Program Director
roger.ideishi@temple.edu
*For all questions related to OT program admissions requirements, please email otadmissions@temple.edu.

Alexis McKenney
Recreational Therapy Program Director
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 304, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-1387
alexis.mckenney@temple.edu

Gena Vargas
Recreational Therapy Program Graduate Coordinator (MS in Recreational Therapy)
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 301D, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7010
gena.vargas@temple.edu

Mark Salzer
Director, Temple University Collaborative on Community Inclusion of Individuals with Psychiatric Disabilities
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 304, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7879
mark.salzer@temple.edu

Keisha Hankins, MSW
Rehabilitation Sciences Academic Coordinator
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 300A, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-2366
keisha.hankins@temple.edu

Lafrance S. Howard
Department Coordinator (Recreational Therapy)
215-204-3934
lafrance@temple.edu