Temple University

Top Watermark

Contact Us

Request More Information

Submit our request form for more information about our programs.

For admissions information on the Occupational Therapy program, email us.

For admissions information on the Recreational Therapy program, email us or call 215-204-2366.

Bryan McCormick
Interim Department Chair
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 301C, Philadelphia, PA 19122
bryan.mccormick@temple.edu

Roger Ideishi
Occupational Therapy Program Director
roger.ideishi@temple.edu
*For all questions related to OT program admissions requirements, please email otadmissions@temple.edu.

Alexis McKenney
Therapeutic Recreation Program Director
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 304, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-1387
alexis.mckenney@temple.edu

Gretchen Snethen 
Therapeutic Recreation Program Graduate Coordinator (MSRT)
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 301A, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-2748
gsnethen@temple.edu

Marc Johnson
Therapeutic Recreation Undergraduate Academic Advisor
272 Weiss Hall, 1701 N. 13th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-1655
mjohnson@temple.edu

Keisha Hankins, MSW
Rehabilitation Sciences Academic Coordinator
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 300A, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-2366
keisha.hankins@temple.edu

Mark Salzer
Director, Temple University Collaborative on Community Inclusion of Individuals with Psychiatric Disabilities
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 304, Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7879
mark.salzer@temple.edu

Lafrance S. Howard
Department Coordinator (TR)
215-204-3934
lafrance@temple.edu