Temple University

Top Watermark

Contact the Department of Health Services Administration and Policy

Admissions questions?

For all questions related to program admissions (requirements, applications, program information, etc.), please contact the College of Public Health's Admissions Department by email at cph@temple.edu or by phone at 215-204-5200.

You can also request more information online about any of our programs.

Department of Health Services Administration and Policy

Ritter Annex 524
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-5899

William Aaronson
Department Chair and Associate Professor
william.aaronson@temple.edu

Michael Halpern
Graduate Program Director, PhD Health Services and Policy Research and MPH-HPM
michael.halpern@temple.edu
215-204-5814

Cathy Flite
Program Director, MSHI
cflite@temple.edu
215-204-5801

Joyce Hankins
MSHI and MPH Student Services Coordinator
joyce.hankins@temple.edu
215-204-7213

Theresa White
Senior Graduate Advisor for MPH
theresawhite@temple.edu
215-204-5105

For all questions related to undergraduate fieldwork, please contact our Undergraduate Field Education Coordinator:

Stephanie Rouse
Field Education Coordinator (Undergraduate Public Health)
stephanie.rouse@temple.edu
215-204-5488

For institutions interested in becoming a graduate fieldwork site, please contact our Graduate Field Education Coordinator:

Alanna Butler
Field Education Coordinator (Graduate MPH)
alanna.butler@temple.edu
215-204-5489