Temple University

Physical Therapy

Top Watermark

Contact Us

Request More Information

Department of Physical Therapy

Ritter Annex, 6th Floor
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Phone: 215-204-9066
Fax: 215-204-9050
Email: deptpt@temple.edu

DPT Admissions Inquiries/Questions
 

Program Administrators

Carole Tucker, PT, PhD, PCS, RCEP
Department Chair, Associate Professor and PhD Program Director
carole.tucker@temple.edu

Scott Burns, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of DPT Program and Admissions
scott.burns@temple.edu

Mary Sinnott, PT, DPT
Director of Pro-Bono Services and Professor
mary.sinnott@temple.edu

W. Geoffrey Wright
Director of PhD Program and Associate Professor
wrightw@temple.edu

William Egan, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Orthopaedic PT Residency and Associate Professor
william.egan@temple.edu

Jane Fagan PT, DPT, Cert. MDT
Co-Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor
jane.fagan@temple.edu

Feedback?

The Department of Physical Therapy values comments and concerns that relate to its curriculum, students, faculty, and graduates from parties outside the University. We strive to respond in a timely and appropriate manner. Comments may be directed to the following individual: 

Carole Tucker, PT, PhD, PCS, RCEP
Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Emaildeptpt@temple.edu