Temple University

Top Watermark

Staff

College of Public Health Staff Directory 

Click here for a full list of our faculty. 

Eileen Aitken

Executive Director, IT

eileen.aitken@temple.edu

Mike Baver

Major Gifts Officer

mike.baver@temple.edu

Andrea Beckett

Department Coordinator, Kinesiology

ybeckett@temple.edu

Jessica Boyer

Assistant Director of Assessment and Accreditation

jessica.boyer@temple.edu

Erin Brosious

Academic Coordinator, Social Work 

erin.brosious@temple.edu

Michael Brown

Dept. Coordinator, Health Services, Administration, and Policy and Occupational Therapy

mr.brown@temple.edu

Takiesha Brown

Associate Director, Finance & Administration

tug30018@temple.edu

Kirsten Campbell

Research Analyst

klinnea@temple.edu

Gale Carlin

Advisor, Social and Behavioral Science

carlin@temple.edu

Sarah Carroll

Academic Coordinator, Physical Therapy

sarah.carroll@temple.edu

Theresa Clare

Student Affairs Coordinator

cdnrose@temple.edu

Catherine Coyle

Senior Advisor to the Dean

catherine.coyle@temple.edu

Amy Costik

Assistant Director of Recruitment 

amy.costik@temple.edu

Gail Crawford

Administrative Specialist, Social Work 

gail.crawford@temple.edu

Dawn Dandridge

Academic Coordinator, Communication Sciences and Disorders

ddandrid@temple.edu

Andrea Darden

Department Clerk, Nursing

andrea.darden@temple.edu

Natasha De Luna

Executive Assistant to the Dean

natasha.deluna@temple.edu

Megan DiMarco

Academic Coordinator, Kinesiology

megan.dimarco@temple.edu

Lorraine Ford

Assistant Director, IT

lford@temple.edu

Diane Green-Gilmore

Administrative Specialist

dgreeng@temple.edu

Edward Gudusky

Assistant Director, IT

tua58801@temple.edu

Chatoya Haile

Department Coordinator, Epidemiology and Biostatistics

tuf79552@temple.edu

Joyce Hankins-Radford

Academic Coordinator, Epidemiology and Biostatistics and Social and Behavioral Sciences

joyce.hankins@temple.edu

Joshua Harmon

Technical Support Specialist

tud35865@temple.edu

Alice Hausman

Senior Director, Office of Practice and Engagement

hausman@temple.edu

Joe Hines

Academic Coordinator, Kinesiology

tua47376@temple.edu

Lafrance Howard

Department Coordinator, Rehabilitation Sciences

lafrance@temple.edu

Jennifer Ibrahim

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

jibrahim@temple.edu

Marc Johnson

Academic Advisor, Communication Sciences and Disorders

marc.johnson@temple.edu

Valerie Johnson-Roberts

Department Coordinator, Social Work

Valerie.johnson-roberts@temple.edu

Meredith Klein

Academic Advisor, Rehabilitation Sciences

meredith.klein@temple.edu

Kari Leaver

Academic Coordinator, Social Work 

kari@temple.edu

Steve Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Finance and Administration lengkeek@temple.edu

Anita Li

Associate Director, Finance and Operations

anitali@temple.edu

Michael Lienhard

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

tua12524@temple.edu

Pam Mason

Assistant Director, Office of Clinical Practice & Field Education

pamduffy@temple.edu

Phatsimo Masire

Dean’s Research Associate

phatsimo.masire@temple.edu

Caitlin McHale Marketing Coordinator

caitlin.mchale@temple.edu

Lauren McKenzie

Academic Advisor, Kinesiology

lhkc@temple.edu

Lisa Melvin

Department Coordinator, Communication Sciences and Disorders

lmelvin@temple.edu

Alan Okazaki

Department Coordinator, Therapeutic Recreation

ako215@temple.edu

Sheri Ozard

Director of Research

sozard@temple.edu

Rena Pacheco

Academic Coordinator, Health Services Admin. & Policy tug87063@temple.edu

Ellen Papacostas

Instructional Technologist

tud17583@temple.edu

Lindsay Raab

Assistant Director, Advising

lraab@temple.edu

Henry Randolph

Associate Director, Communications & Marketing henry.randolph@temple.edu

Rosalind Robinson

Department Coordinator, Kinesiology 

rosalind.robinson@temple.edu

Mark Rohland

Assistant Director, Student Services

mark.rohland@temple.edu

Hayes Russock

Grants and Contracts Coordinator

tug91370@temple.edu

Scott Rutledge

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs

srutled@temple.edu

Mary Ellen Sarno

Associate Director of Research

maryellen.sarno@temple.edu

David Sarwer

Associate Dean of Research

dsarwer@temple.edu

Kris Scott

Academic Advisor, Nursing 

tuf74857@temple.edu

Audrey Scriven

Academic Coordinator, Nursing

audrey.scriven@temple.edu

Tanya Sheldon

Academic Advisor, Social Work

tsheldon@temple.edu

Laura Siminoff

Dean, College of Public Health

lasiminoff@temple.edu

Jacque Spitzer

Project Director, CORE

jacque.spitzer@temple.edu

Annemarie Szambelak

Graduate Enrollment Coordinator

aszambelak@temple.edu

Carole Tashjian

Research Analyst

tug30194@temple.edu
Andrew Thayer Photography/Videography Specialist

andrew.thayer@temple.edu

Carmella Trippett

Advisor, Undeclared/Health Services, Administration, and Policy

carmella.trippett@temple.edu

Seth Turner

Operations Manager

seth.turner@temple.edu

Ayana Tyler

Research Analyst

ayana.tyler@temple.edu

Judy Weber

Department Coordinator, Nursing

judy.weber@temple.edu

Kim Wing

Administrative Coordinator

kimberly.wing@temple.edu

Chad Witmer

Academic Scheduler

tub97741@temple.edu

Christyna Witmer

Dept. Coordinator, Social and Behavioral Science

christyna.witmer@temple.edu

Theresa White

Senior Academic Advisor

theresawhite@temple.edu

Sam Yelman

Technical Support Coordinator tue59036@temple.edu