Temple University

Top Watermark

Contact the Department of Nursing

Admissions questions?

For all questions related to program admissions (requirements, applications, program information, etc.), please contact the College of Public Health's Admissions Department:

You can also request more information online about any of our graduate programs or undergraduate programs.

Department of Nursing

Jones Hall
Mailing address: 3307 N. Broad Street
Physical address: 1316 W. Ontario Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
T / (215) 707-4686
F / (215) 707-1599

Nancy Rothman, MSN, EdD, RN, FCPP
Chair
Independence Foundation Professor of Urban Community Nursing
215-707-5436
rothman@temple.edu

Joelle Hargraves, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN, CCNS
Associate Professor of Instruction
Undergraduate Program Director
215-707-4624
joelle.hargraves@temple.edu

Michael Clark, DNP, APRN, AGPCNP, DCC
Associate Professor
Graduate Program Director
215-707-4617
clarkm@temple.edu

Kristopher Scott
Senior Advisor
215-204-4641
kris.scott@temple.edu

Natashia Huff
Academic Advisor
215-204-4689
natashia.huff@temple.edu

Lorri Collins, MSN, RN, CPN
Clinical Operations Manager
215-707-4631
lorri.collins@temple.edu

Audrey Scriven
Academic Coordinator, Graduate Programs
215-707-4618
TUnurse@temple.edu

Judy Weber
Department Coordinator
215-707-1598
judy.weber@temple.edu

Andrea Darden
Department Coordinator
215-707-4687
andrea.darden@temple.edu