Temple University

Top Watermark

Contact the Department of Kinesiology

Admissions questions?

For all questions related to program admissions (requirements, applications, program information, etc.), please contact the College of Public Health's Admissions Department by email at cph@temple.edu or by phone at 215-204-5200.

You can also request more information online about any of our programs.

Department of Kinesiology

Pearson Hall 230
1800 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
T / 215-204-8707
F / 215-204-4414

Rosalind Robinson
Department Coordinator
rosalind.robinson@temple.edu

Andrea Beckett
Department Coordinator
andrea.beckett@temple.edu

Lauren Hosko McKenzie
Academic Advisor, Athletic Training; Exercise and Sport Science
233A Pearson Hall
1800 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7528
lhm@temple.edu

Shauna Robertson
Academic Advisor, Pre-health Professions (last names A-K) and Health Professions (last names A-G)
234 Pearson Hall
1800 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-3244
shauna.robertson@temple.edu

Sue Stirling
Academic Advisor, Pre-health Professions (last names L-Z) and Health Professions (last names P-Z)
232 Pearson Hall
1800 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-0130
susan.stirling@temple.edu

Nicole Howard
Academic Advisor, Pre-health Professions (last names H-O)
231 Pearson Hall
1801 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-2004
n.howard@temple.edu

Joseph Hines
Academic Coordinator
237 Pearson Hall
1800 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-6204
jhines@temple.edu

Sean Conran
Facilities Manager
sconran@temple.edu