Temple University

Top Watermark

CHPSW Faculty Tenure Awards and Promotions

Dean Laura Siminoff, Ph.D. is pleased to congratulate the following CPH faculty who were recently awarded tenure and promotion upon the recommendation of Temple University’s President, Dr. Neil D. Theobald, by the Board of Trustees and by action of the President.

Jennifer Orlet Fisher, PhD - Promoted to Professor, Department of Public Health

Richard Lauer, PhD - Promoted to Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy

W. Geoffrey Wright, PhD - Promoted to Associate Professor, Department of Physical Therapy

Posted:  July 24, 2014