Temple University

Top Watermark

Admissions: Contact Us

Our staff is here to assist you throughout the admissions process.   

Office Address

College of Public Health Office of Admissions
1101 W. Montgomery Avenue, Suite 370
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-5200
cph@temple.edu

admissions contacts

Leslie Levin

Director, Admissions, Enrollment Management and Student Recruitment
leslie.levin@temple.edu
215-204-5717

Amy Costik

Assistant Director of Admissions
amy.costik@temple.edu
215-204-5229

CONTACT FOR: Graduate programs in occupational therapy, kinesiology and athletic training

Tre Grue

Assistant Director of Admissions
tre@temple.edu
215-204-5806

CONTACT FOR: Graduate programs in physical therapy, social work and neuromotor science, as well as the PhD in epidemiology

Nakia Jones

Assistant Director of Admissions
nakia.jones@temple.edu
215-204-5598

CONTACT FOR: All undergraduate majors

Rena Pacheco

Assistant Director of Admissions
rena.pacheco@temple.edu
215-204-5545

CONTACT FOR: Graduate programs in nursing, health informatics, speech-language-hearing, communication sciences and disorders, and clinical research and translational medicine, as well as the PhD in social and behavioral sciences and PhD in health policy

Annemarie Szambelak

Assistant Director of Admissions
aszambelak@temple.edu
215-204-4526

CONTACT FOR: All master of public health (MPH) programs, the MS in epidemiology, dual degrees and graduate certificates

Request More Information

Request more information about any of our undergraduate or graduate programs.

Connect with CPH on social media