Temple University

Top Watermark

Academic Coordinators

The Academic Coordinators are available to meet with graduate students to assist with questions related to registration, progression to graduation, verification of requirements for licensure testing and much more. Graduate students are expected to meet with faculty advisers to discuss professional development and discipline specific issues. Students should schedule an appointment with the Academic Coordinator in advance to ensure appropriate time is available to discuss the student’s concerns.

For more information on Academic Coordinators in specific departments, please see the list below. Click on the individual’s name to see a brief bio. 


Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dawn Dandridge

215-204-9005
dawn.dandridge@temple.edu


Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Joyce Hankins-Radford

934 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7213
joyce.hankins@temple.edu


Health Services Administration and Policy

Rena Pacheco

215-204-5898
lhm@temple.edu


Kinesiology

Joseph Hines

Pearson/McGonigle Halls
1800 N. Broad Street, Suite 237
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-6204
jhines@temple.edu


Nursing

Audrey Scriven

215-707-4618
audrey.scriven@temple.edu


Physical Therapy

Sarah Carroll

215-707-4828
sarah.carroll@temple.edu


Rehabilitation Sciences

Marie Kennerly

Recreation Therapy
1700 N. Broad Street, Suite 300A
Philadelphia, PA 19121
T / 215-204-2366
F / 215-204-1386
marie.kennerly@temple.edu

Occupational Therapy
401 Jones Hall
1316 W. Ontario Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
T / 215-707-4875
F / 215-707-7656
marie.kennerly@temple.edu


Social and Behavioral Sciences

Joyce Hankins-Radford

934 Ritter Annex
1301 Cecil B. Moore Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215-204-7213
joyce.hankins@temple.edu


School of Social Work

Erin Brosious

215-204-1962
erin.brosious@temple.edu