Temple University

Top Watermark

Dean's Office Staff Directory

Departments

To contact academic department staff, please visit individual department contact pages.


Executive Team


Laura Siminoff

Dean
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Public Health, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
laura.siminoff@temple.edu


 

 

Jennifer Ibrahim

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Health Services Administration and Policy
jennifer.ibrahim@temple.edu
215-204-9657

 

 

Steve Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
lengkeek@temple.edu
215-204-5211

 

 

 

Scott E. Rutledge

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
scott.rutledge@temple.edu
215-204-6021
 

 

 

David Sarwer

Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
dsarwer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

 

 

Kimberly Wing

Executive Assistant
kimberly.wing@temple.edu
215-204-5674

 

 

 


Academic Affairs

Jessica Boyer

Assistant Director, Assessment & Accreditation
jessica.boyer@temple.edu
215-204-5586

Theresa Clare

Student Affairs Coordinator
theresa.clare@temple.edu
215-204-5566

Jennifer Ibrahim

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Health Services Administration and Policy
jennifer.ibrahim@temple.edu
215-204-9557

Lindsay Raab

Associate Director, Advising
lraab@temple.edu
215-204-7611

Mark Rohland

Assistant Director, Student Records
mark.rohland@temple.edu
215-204-1218

Chad Witmer

Academic Scheduler
chad.witmer@temple.edu
215-204-3142

For a full list of academic advisors, visit our Advising page.


Admissions, Enrollment Management and Student Recruitment

Amy Costik

Assistant Director of Admissions
amy.costik@temple.edu
215-204-5229

Tre Grue

Assistant Director of Admissions
tre@temple.edu
215-204-5806

Nakia Jones

Assistant Director of Admissions
nakia.jones@temple.edu
215-204-5598

Leslie Levin

Director, Admissions, Enrollment Management and Student Recruitment
leslie.levin@temple.edu
215-204-5717

Annemarie Szambelak

Assistant Director of Admissions
aszambelak@temple.edu
215-204-4526


Communications and Marketing

Caitlin McHale

Marketing Coordinator
caitlin.mchale@temple.edu
215-204-5689

Tara Merrigan

Content Writer
tara.merrigan@temple.edu
215-204-5453

Abby Musial

Graphic Design Specialist
abby.musial@temple.edu
215-204-5200

Henry Randolph

Director
henry.randolph@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Chris Sarachilli

Communications Manager
christopher.sarachilli@temple.edu
215-204-5513

Andrew Thayer

Photography/Videography Specialist
andrew.thayer@temple.edu
215-204-3555


Dean's Office

Laura Siminoff

Dean
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Public Health, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
laura.siminoff@temple.edu

Susan Bolt

Senior Research Associate
susan.bolt@temple.edu
215-204-1227

Ra'Shaun Gass

Administrative Specialist
rashaun.gass@temple.edu
215-204-5200

Kimberly Wing

Executive Assistant
kimberly.wing@temple.edu
215-204-5674


Development

Natasha de Luna

Senior Associate Director, Development
natasha.deluna@temple.edu
215-204-8624

Julianna Fiss

Assistant Director, Development
julianna.fiss@temple.edu
215-204-2014


Faculty Affairs

Landy Georges

Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs
landy.georges@temple.edu
215-204-5553

Scott E. Rutledge 

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
scott.rutledge@temple.edu
215-204-6021


Finance and Operations

Takiesha Brown

Associate Director, HR, Finance and Operations
takiesha.brown@temple.edu
215-204-5565

Chuong Doan

Finance Manager
chuong.doan@temple.edu
215-204-5251

Diane C. Green-Gilmore

Administrative Specialist
dgreeng@temple.edu
215-204-5440

Steve Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
lengkeek@temple.edu
215-204-5211

Anita Li

Director, Budget and Finance
anita.li@temple.edu
215-204-5278

Seth Turner

Operations Manager
seth.turner@temple.edu
215-204-5347


Office of Clinical Practice and Field Education

Kathleen Gallagher

Director
kathleen.gallagher@temple.edu
215-204-5112

Pam Mason

Assistant Director
pamela.mason@temple.edu
215-204-5497

Stephanie Rouse

Field Education Coordinator
stephanie.rouse@temple.edu
215-204-5488

Ryan Villagran

Associate Director
ryan.villagran@temple.edu
215-204-4945


Office of Community-engaged Research and Practice

Heather Gardiner

Director
heather.gardiner@temple.edu
215-204-5251


Research and Administration - Grants and Contracts

Kirsten Campbell

Research Analyst
kirsten.campbell@temple.edu
215-204-5515

Michael Lienhard

Grants and Contracts Coordinator
michael.lienhard@temple.edu
215-204-5404

Sheri Ozard

Director, Research and Administration
sheri.ozard@temple.edu
215-204-5396

Hayes Russock

Grants and Contracts Coordinator
hayes.russock@temple.edu
215-204-5269

Mary Ellen Sarno

Associate Director, Research and Administration
maryellen.sarno@temple.edu
215-204-5391

David Sarwer

Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
dsarwer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Jacque Spitzer

Project Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
jacque.spitzer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Carol Tashjian

Research Analyst
carol.tashjian@temple.edu
215-204-6524

Ayana Tyler

Associate Director, Grants and Contracts
ayana.tyler@temple.edu
215-204-5279


Information Technology

Eileen Aitken

Executive Director
eileen.aitken@temple.edu
215-204-5227

Lorraine Ford

Assistant Director, Academic Systems
lorraine.ford@temple.edu
215-204-5228

Edward Gudusky

Assistant Director, Research and Administrative Systems
edward.gudusky@temple.edu
215-204-5352

Joshua Harmon

Senior Technical Support Specialist
joshua.harmon@temple.edu
215-204-8606

Ellen Papacostas

Instructional Technologist
ellen.papacostas@temple.edu
215-204-5041

Jemin Patel

Applications and Systems Manager
jemin@temple.edu
215-204-5687

Jeremy Shafer

Web and Application Developer
jeremy.shafer@temple.edu
215-204-6432

Sam Yelman

Technical Support Specialist
sam.yelman@temple.edu
215-204-6571