Temple University

Top Watermark

College of Public Health Staff Directory

Departments


Executive Team


Laura Siminoff

Dean
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Public Health, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
laura.siminoff@temple.edu


 

 

 

Kathy Coyle

Senior Advisor to the Dean
catherine.coyle@temple.edu
215-204-1227

 

 

 

 

Natasha De Luna

Executive Assistant to the Dean
natasha.deluna@temple.edu
215-204-8624

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Ibrahim

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Health Services Administration and Policy
jennifer.ibrahim@temple.edu
215-204-9557


 

 

 

Steve Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
lengkeek@temple.edu
215-204-5211

 

 

 

 

Scott E. Rutledge

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
scott.rutledge@temple.edu
215-204-6021

 


 

 

David Sarwer

Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
dsarwer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

 

 

 

Kimberly Wing

Administrative Coordinator
kimberly.wing@temple.edu
215-204-5674

 

 

 

 


Academic Affairs

Jessica Boyer

Assistant Director, Assessment & Accreditation
jessica.boyer@temple.edu
215-204-5586

Theresa Clare

Student Affairs Coordinator
theresa.clare@temple.edu
215-204-5566

Amy Costik

Enrollment Manager
amy.costik@temple.edu
215-204-5229

Jennifer Ibrahim

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Department of Health Services Administration and Policy
jennifer.ibrahim@temple.edu
215-204-9557

Lindsey Raab

Assistant Director, Advising
lraab@temple.edu
215-204-7611

Mark Rohland

Assistant Director, Student Services
mark.rohland@temple.edu
215-204-1218

Annemarie Szambelak

Senior Enrollment Coordinator
aszambelak@temple.edu
215-204-4526

Chad Witmer

Classroom Manager
chad.witmer@temple.edu
215-204-3142


Communications and Marketing

Caitlin McHale

Marketing Coordinator
caitlin.mchale@temple.edu
215-204-5689

Henry Randolph

Associate Director
henry.randolph@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Andrew Thayer

Photography/Videography Specialist
andrew.thayer@temple.edu
215-204-3555


Dean's Office

Kathy Coyle

Senior Advisor to the Dean
catherine.coyle@temple.edu
215-204-1227

Natasha de Luna

Executive Assistant to the Dean
natasha.deluna@temple.edu
215-204-8624

Laura Siminoff

Dean
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Public Health, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
laura.siminoff@temple.edu

Kimberly Wing

Administrative Coordinator
kimberly.wing@temple.edu
215-204-5674


Development

Michael Baver

Major Gifts Officer
mike.baver@temple.edu
215-204-3789


Faculty Affairs

Landy Georges

Assistant Director, Faculty Affairs
landy.georges@temple.edu

Scott E. Rutledge 

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor, School of Social Work
scott.rutledge@temple.edu
215-204-6021


Finance and Operations

Takiesha Brown

Associate Director, Finance and Administration
takiesha.brown@temple.edu
215-204-5565

Chuong Doan

Financial Manager
chuong.doan@temple.edu
215-204-5335

Diane C. Green-Gilmore

Administrative Specialist
dgreeng@temple.edu
215-204-5440

Steve Lengkeek

Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
lengkeek@temple.edu
215-204-5211

Anita Li

Director, Budget and Finance
anita.li@temple.edu
215-204-5278

Seth Turner

Operations Manager
seth.turner@temple.edu
215-204-5347


Office of Clinical Practice and Field Education

Pam Mason

Assistant Director
pamela.mason@temple.edu
215-204-5497


Research and Administration - Grants and Contracts

Kristen Campbell

Research Analyst
kristen.campbell@temple.edu
215-204-5515

Michael Lienhard

Grants and Contracts Coordinator
michael.lienhard@temple.edu
215-204-5404

Sheri Ozard

Director, Research and Administration
sheri.ozard@temple.edu
215-204-5396

Hayes Russock

Grans and Contracts Coordinator
hayes.russock@temple.edu
215-204-5269

Mary Ellen Sarno

Associate Director, Research and Administration
maryellen.sarno@temple.edu
215-204-5391

David Sarwer

Associate Dean for Research
Professor, Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
dsarwer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Jacque Spitzer

Project Director, Center for Obesity Research and Education (CORE)
jacque.spitzer@temple.edu
215-204-3706

Carol Tashjian

Research Analyst
carol.tashjian@temple.edu
215-204-6524

Ayana Tyler

Associate Director, Grants and Contracts
ayana.tyler@temple.edu
215-204-5279


Information Technology

Eileen Aitken

Executive Director
eileen.aitken@temple.edu
215-204-5227

Lorraine Ford

Assistant Director
lorraine.ford@temple.edu
215-204-5228

Edward Gudusky

Assistant Director
edward.gudusky@temple.edu
215-204-5352

Joshua Harmon

Technical Support Specialist
joshua.harmon@temple.edu
215-204-8606

Ellen Papacostas

Instructional Technologist
ellen.papacostas@temple.edu
215-204-5041

Jemin Patel

Applications and Systems Manager
jemin@temple.edu
215-204-5687

Sam Yelman

Technical Support Coordinator
sam.yelman@temple.edu
215-204-6571