The College of Public Health Board of Visitors is an appointed advisory board comprised of a distinguished group of alumni and partners that bring a wealth of experience from the fields of public health, healthcare and health services, and social work. Together with our executive team, the board helps the college fulfill its mission to prepare future researchers, practitioners and educators; address community needs; create evidence-based solutions; and deliver effective, compassionate care.


Veronica Hill-Milbourne, ChairPresident and Chief Executive Officer, Spectrum Health Services, Inc.
Mary E. Ammon
Christopher M. BarnettChief Executive Officer, BSC Enterprises
Partner, Gatehouse Treatment LLC
David R. Devereaux (Emeritus)Chief Operating Officer, Villa Healthcare
Barbara B. Ernico
Thomas GordonSenior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Virtua Health System
Lovell HarmonPrincipal, Harmon and Associates Trappe, PA
John J. KirbySenior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Virtua Memorial Hospital
Doranne Lackman
Brian W. LindbergPublic Policy Advisor, Consumer Coalition for Quality Health Care
Barbara P. MastrianoSpeech Pathologist, Private Practice
Ravi Rajan, MDBoard Certified Urologist and Practice Partner, Urology Care Alliance
R. Christopher RaphaelyCo-chair of Health Care Practice Group, Cozen O'Connor
Ellen SchwartzSpeech Pathologist, Private Practice
Andrew Matthew ShelakChief Executive Officer, Roxborough Memorial Hospital
Pamela TyranskiPresident, The Blackshire Group LLC
Susan WaynePrincipal, Wayne Associates